Ryan Adams – Big Colors



2LP+ 7inch

    • 1. Big Colors
    • 2. Do Not Disturb
    • 3. It’s So Quiet, It’s Loud
    • 4. Fuck the Rain
    • 5. Manchester
    • 6. What Am I
    • 7. Power
    • 8. I Surrender
    • 9. Showtime
    • 10. In It For the Pleasure
    • 11. Middle of the Line
    • 12. Summer Rain
  • – 2 –
    • 1. Anybody Evil
    • 2. The Opposite of Love
Red Vinyl / Bonus 7″ With Two Exclusive Tracks
Lp+7″, Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve

Ryan Adams returns with the second album in the trilogy, Big Colors. His 18th studio album is a striking change of direction from the last, an upbeat record rich in drums and synth encapsulating the 1980’s vibe spectacularly and produced with Don Was and Beatriz Artola. The 7-time Grammy nominated Adams, famed for being one of rocks most talented songwriters, has sold millions of records and produced albums for some of musics most influential artists.


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Ryan Adams – Big Colors” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Andere suggesties…