POWER UP is the long-awaited album from AC/DC, and the band’s 17th studio album. For POWER UP, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. POWER UP was announced with the release of the album’s first single, “Shot In The Dark,” and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

Ac/Dc Power Up

    • 1. Realize
    • 2. Rejection
    • 3. Shot In the Dark
    • 4. Through the Mists of Time
    • 5. Kick You When You’re Down
    • 6. Witch’s Spell
    • 7. Demon Fire
    • 8. Wild Reputation
    • 9. No Man’s Land
    • 10. Systems Down
    • 11. Money Shot
    • 12. Code Red


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “AC/DC – POWER UP (PWR UP)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *